~Markelle Grabo~

Author, The Official Website


Titles in the Journey into the Realm series by Markelle Grabo 

~Book One~

The Elf  Girl


For a free excerpt, click here.

Music Playlists

"Mock" Cast List

Discussion Questions

Original Storyline 


  The Elf Girl was named Notable read in Shelf Unbound's Writing Competition for best independently published book in the category of teen books sponsored by Half Priced Books

~Book Two~ 

The Spell Master

For a free excerpt, click here


 Discussion Questions 



~Book Three~ 

The Stolen Child

For a free excerpt click here  


 Discussion Questions

The Stolen Child was awarded a New Apple 2014 Award for Excellence in Independent Publishing in the Young Adult/Teen category




 The time has come...


~Book Four~ 

The Dream Catcher

For a free excerpt, click here 




Every choice matters...